skip navigation
Pg new logo small for website

MWE Hall of Fame Class of 2018

04/08/2018, 8:00pm CDT

National powerhouse honors players...

Established in the Fall of 2014, the MWE Baseball program has quickly grown into one of the most successful programs in the country. 

The following players, along with all of their teammates and coaches, were instrumental to the success of the MWE program.

Please welcome the inaugural MWE Hall of Fame Class of 2018!

Class of 2018

Cody Bradford (Baylor)
Braxton Bohrofen (OU)
Kade Self (Seminole State)
Hunter Freese (Kansas)
Hal Hughes (LSU)
Brandon Zaragoza (OU)
Cayden Aldridge (OU)
Levi Prater (OU)
Kenny Yetter (New Orleans)
Rich Hills (OU/MWE 17u PG World Series Head Coach)


Tag(s): Home  15u-Savage  15u-Texas  11u-Nave  15u-White  16u-White